اكتشف CRYPTO

حسابات التداول الأساسية

مع BidAskBit ، يمكنك فتح أكثر من حساب تداول ورؤية أرباحك وخسائر في أي من العملات المشفرة التالية: Bitcoin أو Ethereum أو Litecoin أو Tether. نحن من أوائل وسطاء التشفير في العالم الذين يقدمون مثل هذه الاحتمالات.

اكتشف الحسابات

الرافعة المالية 500

بالكاد ستجد رافعة تشفير عالية في أي مكان آخر.

شروط التداول

أزواج العملات المشفرة والتداول

نحن نقدم واحدة من أكثر شروط التداول تنافسية في عالم تداول العملات المشفرة ، مدعومًا بنسبة 100٪ من تنفيذ الصفقات

عندما تفتح مركز بيع / شراء فإنك تدفع فقط قيمة الصفقة. باستخدام الرافعة المالية ، فأنت تقترض بشكل أساسي بقية رأس المال لشراء الاستثمار من BidAskBit حيث نقترض رأس المال هذا من مكان تنفيذ الأمر.

العملات المشفرة الرئيسية

اعتبارًا من عام 2021 ، كان هناك أكثر من 10000 نوع من العملات المشفرة. استحوذت Altcoins على ما يقرب من 60 ٪ من إجمالي سوق التشفير في نوفمبر 2021 ، وفقًا لما أوردته CoinMarketCap. إليكم العملات المشفرة الرائدة التي شكلت أساس الأصول الرقمية اليوم والتي تضخمت بشكل كبير في العام الماضي.

Bitcoin (بيتكوين)

رمز المؤشر: BTC

ربما يتبادر هذا إلى الذهن أولاً عندما يتم ذكر العملة المشفرة. مهدت بداية هذه العملة الرقمية الرائدة الطريق لكيفية سداد المدفوعات في المستقبل. تهيمن Bitcoin على حوالي نصف سوق العملات المشفرة.

القيمة السوقية: 1،169،407،025،098 دولار

المؤلف (المؤلفون) الأصليون: ساتوشي ناكاموتو

Ethereum (إيثريوم)

رمز المؤشر: ETH

باعتبارها ثاني أكبر عملة مشفرة من حيث القيمة السوقية بعد Bitcoin ، فإن Ethereum هي أكثر blockchain استخدامًا. قفزت القيمة السوقية للعملات المشفرة القائمة على الإيثريوم من 1.9 مليار دولار إلى أكثر من 48 مليار دولار في العام الماضي ، مما يجعلها أحد الأصول المشفرة الجذابة للمستثمرين.

القيمة السوقية: 535،774،333،282 دولار

المؤلف (المؤلفون) الأصليون: فيتاليك بوتيرين ، جافين وود

(لايتكوين) Litecoin

رمز المؤشر: LTC

على الرغم من وجود العديد من السمات المتشابهة مع Bitcoin ، فهي أيضًا واحدة من أقدم أصول التشفير في السوق. وبالتالي ، يثبت قوته على البقاء ويعطي وعدًا لا يصدق للمتداولين في سوق العملات المشفرة سريع الخطى. من المتوقع أن ترتفع قيمة Litecoin إلى 550 دولارًا بنهاية هذا العام ، و 6500 دولارًا بحلول عام 2025.

القيمة السوقية: 13،866،059،766 دولار

المؤلف (المؤلفون) الأصليون: تشارلي لي

(ريبل) Ripple

رمز المؤشر: XRP

تشتهر بورصة العملات المشفرة هذه برسوم المعاملات المنخفضة ووقت المعاملات السريع ، وهي الخيار الأول بين المؤسسات المالية ومقدمي السيولة لتسوية الشؤون المالية. إنه يعمل باعتباره العملة المشفرة المركزية الوحيدة في العالم ، مما يجعل سعر العملة المشفرة هذا أكثر استقرارًا من غيره.

القيمة السوقية: 55،967،937،571 دولار

المؤلف (المؤلفون) الأصليون: آرثر بريتو ، ديفيد شوارتز ، رايان فوجر

NOTICE: Our platform, dXmercato, will undergo a brief update on Saturday, 4th Nov, at 8:00 AM CET. The downtime is expected to last approximately 6 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Discover Crypto

Base Trading Accounts

With BidAskBit, you can open more than one trading account and see your P & L in any of the following cryptocurrencies: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin or Tether. We are one of the first crypto brokers in the world to offer such possibilities.

Explore Accounts

Leverage 500

You'll hardly find crypto leverage
this high anywhere else

Trading Conditions

Crypto Pairs and Trading

We offer one of the most competitive trading conditions on the
cryptocurrency trading world, backed by 100% trade execution

When you open a sell/buy position you only pay the value of the trade. By using leverage, you are essentially borrowing the rest of the capital to buy the investment from BidAskBit where we borrow that capital from the venue of your executed order.

Major Cryptocurrencies

As of 2021, there were more than 10,000 types of cryptocurrencies. Altcoins accounted for
nearly 60% of the total crypto market in November 2021, as reported by CoinMarketCap.
Here are the pioneering cryptos that formed the foundation of digital assets today which
has ballooned tremendously in the past year.

Bitcoin

Ticker symbol: BTC

This probably comes to mind first whenever cryptocurrency is mentioned. The inception of this ground-breaking digital currency has paved the way for how payments could be made in the future. Bitcoin dominates around half of the cryptocurrency market.

Market Cap: $1,169,407,025,098

Original Author(s): Satoshi Nakamoto

Ethereum

Ticker symbol: ETH

As the second-largest cryptocurrency by market capitalization after Bitcoin, Ethereum is the most actively used blockchain. Ethereum-based cryptocurrency market value has jumped from $1.9 billion to over $48 billion in the past year, making it an attractive crypto asset for investors.

Market Cap: $535,774,333,282

Original Author(s): Vitalik Buterin, Gavin Wood

Litecoin

Ticker symbol: LTC

While having many similar attributes with Bitcoin, it is also one of the oldest crypto assets in the market. Thus, proving its staying power and gives incredible promise to traders in the fast-paced cryptocurrency market. The value of Litecoin is predicted to rise to $550 by end of this year, and $6500 by 2025.

Market Cap: $13,866,059,766

Original Author(s): Charlie Lee

Ripple

Ticker symbol: XRP

Known for its low transaction fee and fast transaction time, this cryptocurrency exchange is the first choice among financial institutions and liquidity providers for settling finances. It operates as the only centralized crypto in the world, making this cryptocurrency price more stable than others.

Market Cap: $55,967,937,571

Original Author(s): Arthur Britto, David Schwartz, Ryan Fugger